skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 11
 5 
 4 
William L. Chase Arena, Windsor Avenue, Natick, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun May 19
 2 
 2 
Buffone Arena, Lake Avenue, Worcester, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
 3 
 5 
William L. Chase Arena, Windsor Avenue, Natick, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
 3 
 6 
William L. Chase Arena, Windsor Avenue, Natick, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 15
 2 
 5 
Raynham IcePlex, Broadway, Raynham, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
 1 
 11 
William L. Chase Arena, Windsor Avenue, Natick, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
 8 
 2 
Navin Arena, Bolton Street, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 13
 0 
 1 
William L. Chase Arena, Windsor Avenue, Natick, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
 4 
 8 
Rockland Ice Rink, Summer Street, Rockland, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 20
 2 
 9 
William L. Chase Arena, Windsor Avenue, Natick, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 28
 6 
 0 
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Aug 4
 10 
 3 
Jim Roche Community Arena, Veterans of Foreign Wars Parkway, West Roxbury, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Aug 10
 3 
 9 
Pirelli Veterans Arena, Panther Way, Franklin, MA, USA
FINAL