skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 11
T
Canton Sportsplex, Carver Circle, Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
Navin Arena, Bolton Street, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
W
Canton Sportsplex, Carver Circle, Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 15
L
Canton Sportsplex, Carver Circle, Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
W
Canton Sportsplex, Carver Circle, Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 13
L
@ Chill
William L. Chase Arena, Windsor Avenue, Natick, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
W
Armstrong Arena, Long Pond Road, Plymouth, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 21
W
@ Cobras
Buffone Arena, Lake Avenue, Worcester, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 27
W
@ Barons
Blackstone Valley IcePlex, Plain Street, Hopedale, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 28
W
Canton Sportsplex, Carver Circle, Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Aug 3
W
Jim Roche Community Arena, Veterans of Foreign Wars Parkway, West Roxbury, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Aug 4
W
Canton Sportsplex, Carver Circle, Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri Aug 9
W
Navin Arena, Bolton Street, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Aug 10
W
@ Cobras
Pirelli Veterans Arena, Panther Way, Franklin, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Aug 11
W
Raynham IcePlex, Broadway, Raynham, MA, USA
FINAL